K. K. Wagh Agriculture and Allied Colleges, Nashik

( Affiliated to Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri )

Team Members

Sr. No.

Staff Name

Designation

Contact Number

Email Id

01.

Mrs. Shahade D. P.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

9823381646

dpshahade@kkwagh.edu.in

02.

Mrs. Gite S. A.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

8275585177

sagite@kkwagh.edu.in

03.

Ms. K. K. Kolangde

Jr. Clerk (Library)

9763810417

kkkalangde@kkwagh.edu.in

04.

Mr. P. P. Vadnere

Attendant

8805725351

Pwadnere90@gmail.com

05.

Mr. R. S. Gaikwad

Attendant

9011826373

gaikwadsravindra@gmail.com

 

Library Co-ordination Committee Members

 


Sr. No.

Name of the Staff

Department

Email - ID

01.

Prof. N. G. Devshete

Principal, K. K. Wagh College of Food Technology - Chairman

Principal-btechfood@kkwagh.edu.in

02.

Dr. S. M. Hadole

Principal, K. K. Wagh College of Agriculture – Member-

Principal-bscagri@kkwagh.edu.in

03.

Prof. Mrs. A. S. Patwardhan

Principal, K. K. Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology - Member -

principal-btechagri@kkwagh.edu.in

04.

Prof. N. S. Pachpor

Principal, K. K. Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology - Member-

Principal-bscbiotech@kkwagh.edu.in

05.

Prof. V. S. Sandhan

Principal, K. K. Wagh College of Horticulture - Member

Principal-bschorti@kkwagh.edu.in

06.

Prof. P. P. Jagtap

Principal, K. K. Wagh College of Agriculture Business Management - Member

Principal-abm@kkwagh.edu.in

07.

Prof. S. R. Kalaskar

Member – Asst.Prof. K. K. Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology

srkalaskar@kkwaghg.edu.in

08.

Prof. B. R. Waghmode

Member- Asst. Prof. K. K. Wagh College of Agriculture

brwaghmode@kkwagh.edu.in

09.

Prof. A. A. Hake

Member-Asst.Prof. K. K. Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology

aahake@kkwagh.edu.in

10.

Prof. S. N. Chaudhari

Member – Asst.Prof. K. K. Wagh College of Food Technology

snchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in

11.

Prof. K. P. Jadhav

Member – Asst.Prof. K. K. Wagh College of Agriculture Business Management

kpjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

12.

Prof. Y. D. Mehetre

Member– Asst.Prof. K. K. Wagh College of Horticulture

ydmehetre@kkwagh.edu.in

13.

Mrs. D. P. Shahade

Member - K. K. Wagh College of Agriculture

dpshahade@kkwagh.edu.in

14.

Mrs. S. A. Gite

Member – K. K. Wagh College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology

sagite@kkwagh.edu.in

15.

Ms. Kolangde K. K.

Member- K. K. Wagh College of Agricultural Biotechnology

kkkalangde@kkwagh.edu.in